Telephone: 416.426.7066  •  Fax: 416.426.7382  •  1 Concorde Gate, Suite 200C (Box 51), Toronto, Ontario M3C 3N6
Contact Us
OLA Board of Directors·



Marion Ladouceur


John Doherty
Past President

George MacDonald

VP Finance

Jim Bomhof

VP Junior to Major

Laurie Hansen
VP Minor

Joe Hiltz

VP Field

Lynn Orth

VP Promotion

Mike Varanesi

VP Development

Rick Phillips

VP Coaching

Frank Lawrence

VP Officiating




OLA Staff



Stan Cockerton

Executive Director

Ron MacSpadyen

Marketing Director

Jeramie Bailey

Promotions Director

Bruce Codd

Technical Director

Fiona Clevely


Peter Flook






Use the email index below to contact volunteers and staff concerning the following OLA Programs & Services:





Account Finance
Advertising Opportunities
Annual General Meeting

OLA Stick Loan Program
Bylaws Constitution
CLA Equipment Approval Committee
CLA Playing Rules
Coaching Clinics NCCP Certification
Coaching Resource Materials (Index Orders)
Community Outreach Program
Corporate Sponsorship Special Events
Gamesheets (Orders)
Instructional Videos (Index Orders)
Insurance Program
Invitational Tournaments
Junior-Major Fines Suspensions
Junior-Major Player Discipline
Junior-Major Player Movement
Junior-Major Statistics
Leadership Development
Media Relations
Minor Field Lacrosse
Minor Fines Suspensions
Minor Player Discipline
Minor Player Movement
Minor Ratings
NLL-OLA Liason
OLA Code of Conduct

OLA Website

OLA Social Media Platforms

Ontario Lacrosse Hall of Fame Induction Dinner

Ontario Lacrosse Referee's Association
Organization Development
Parent Seminars
Player Development Camps
Player Registration
Pre-printed Registration Forms
New Registration Forms
Provincial Championship Tournaments
Publications (Directory Yearbook)

Referee Clinics
Referee Resource Materials (Index Orders)
Rule Books (Orders)
Semi-Annual General Meeting Registration Summit

Start-up Assistance (New Members Associations)

Vendor Partner Program
Women's Field Lacrosse



Site Map