## The OMFLL Commissioner's Award

Awarded annually since 2000 by the Ontario Minor Field Lacrosse League to the volunteer who has made an outstanding contribution through sustained dedication and determination in service of promoting field lacrosse in Ontario

Season	Winner	Centre
2000	Terry Lloyd	Oshawa
2001	Don Kohara	Toronto Beaches
2002	Peter Flook	Whitby
2003	Chris Juniper	Kitchener
2004	Clancy Almas	Hamilton
2005	Johanne Sett	Fergus
2006	Ron Pallister	Elora
2007	KWMLA Executive	Kitchener
2008	Tracy Johnston	Six Nations
2009	Albert Rehanek	Brampton
2010	Lynn Swindells	West Durham
2011	Joe Hiltz	Peterborough
2012	Lynn Orth	Kitchener
2013	Jeff Snyder	Guelph
2014	Bonnie Blasutti	Brampton
2015	Not Awarded	
2016	Not Awarded	
2017	Not Awarded	
2018	Not Awarded	
2019	Not Awarded	
2020	Not Awarded	

Season Winner Centre