## The Senior Goalkeepers' Trophy Awarded annually since 1963 to the goaltenders in Senior "B" with the fewest goals against

Season	Winner	Team	Season	Winner	Team
1969	Tim Howell	Wallaceburg	1992	Not Awarded	
1970	Don Crocker	Windsor	1993	Not Awarded	
1971	Not Awarded		1994	Not Awarded	
1972	Dave Wade	Brampton	1995	Not Awarded	
1973	Gary Drysdale	Brampton	1996	Not Awarded	
<u>L</u> ,	Don Crocker	Windsor	1997	Not Awarded	
	Al Ashton	Windsor	1998	Not Awarded	
1974	Not Awarded		1999	Not Awarded	
1975	Not Awarded		2000	Not Awarded	
1976	Not Awarded		2001	Not Awarded	
1977	Not Awarded		2002	Not Awarded	
1978	Not Awarded		2003	Rob Blasdell	Owen Sound
1979	Not Awarded			Jake Hewhawk	Owen Sound
1980	Bob Clevely	Orangeville	2004	Kevin Bouvais	Owen Sound
	Jim Watkins	Orangeville		Jake Hewhawk	Owen Sound
1981	Bob Clevely	Orangeville	2005	Scott Patterson	Owen Sound
	Jim Watkins	Orangeville		Kevin Bouvais	Owen Sound
1982	Randy Tollefson	Kitchener	2006	Mark McManeis	Wellington
	Kim Trussler	Kitchener		Josh Agar	Wellington
1983	Bob Clevely	Orangeville	2007	Mark McManeis	Wellington
	Rob Bremner	Orangeville		Josh Agar	Wellington
1984	Bob Clevely	Orangeville	2008	John Edwards	Wellington
	Rob Bremner	Orangeville		Josh Agar	Wellington
1985	Joe Demars	Orillia	2009	Steve Dietrich	Owen Sound
	Jamie Tabor	Orillia		Josh McNaughton	Owen Sound
	Paul Boland	Orillia	2010	Scott Komer	Owen Sound
1986	Rob Mason	Fergus		Steve Dietrich	Owen Sound
	Randy Tollefson	Fergus	2011	Cole Murray	Norwood
	Jim Watkins	Fergus		Angus Dineley	Norwood
1987	Steve McMillan	Owen Sound	2012	Craig Robertson	Norwood
	Jeff Tait	Owen Sound		Cole Murray	Norwood
1988	Rob Mason	Fergus	2013	Jake Henhawk	St. Catharines
	Jim Watkins	Fergus		Scott Komer	St. Catharines
1989	Jim Watkins	Fergus	2014	Cole Murray	Ennismore
	Rob Mason	Fergus		Ryan Masters	Ennismore
1990	Not Awarded		2015	Warrren Hill	Six Nations
1991	Dave Smart	Owen Sound		Chase Martin	Six Nations
	Jeff Tait	Owen Sound			

## The Senior Goalkeepers' Trophy Awarded annually since 1963 to the goaltenders in Senior "B" with the fewest goals against

Season	Winner	Team	Season	Winner	Team
2016	Warren Hill	Six Nations			
	<b>Grant Crawley</b>	Six Nations			
2017	Warren Hill	Six Nations			
	Chase Martin	Six Nations			
2018	Craig Wende	Oakville			
	Jesse Legault	Oakville			
2019	Craig Wende	Oakville			
	Jesse Legault	Oakville			
2020	Not Awarded				