The Stan Cockerton Award

Awarded annually since 2000 by the Ontario Minor Field Lacrosse League to the U-17 field lacrosse player who combines high proficiency with sportsmanship

| Season | Winner | Centre | Season | Winner | Centre |
|--------|------------------|-----------------|--------|--------|--------|
| 2000 | Darren Halls | Orangeville | | | |
| 2001 | Bryce Marshall | Toronto Beaches | | | |
| 2002 | Mike McKenzie | Oshawa | | | |
| 2003 | Matt Carter | Brampton | | | |
| 2004 | Andrei Bruno | Toronto Beaches | | | |
| 2005 | Jayson Card | Orangeville | | | |
| 2006 | Jake Thompson | Orangeville | | | |
| 2007 | Zach Palmer | Oshawa | | | |
| 2008 | Dylan Webster | Brampton | | | |
| 2009 | Nathan White | Peterborough | | | |
| 2010 | Austin Shanks | Oshawa | | | |
| 2011 | Cameron Milligan | Peterborough | | | |
| 2012 | Tanner Thomson | Mimico | | | |
| 2013 | Jeffrey Teat | Brampton | | | |
| 2014 | Aidan Conlon | Toronto Beaches | | | |
| 2015 | Liam Limoges | Mimico | | | |
| 2016 | Grayson Hogg | Clarington | | | |
| 2017 | Justin Sykes | Oakville | | | |
| 2018 | Chris Dong | Oakville | | | |
| 2019 | Will Sheehan | Oakville | | | |
| 2020 | Not Awarded | | | | |
| | | | | | |