The Tom Hutchinson Memorial Bursary

Awarded annually since 2011 by the Ontario Lacrosse Association and the Ontario Lacrosse Official's Association to the official who has demonstrated the impact of officiating lacrosse on their post-secondary education

Season	Winner	Centre	Season	Winner	
2011	Emily Uza	Whitby			
2012	Alexandra Timmons	Mississauga			
2013	Apurva Kilambi	Brampton			
2014	Shane Hubbard	Mississauga			
2015	Brad Gerrow	Kawartha Lakes			
2016	Dave Hallett Jr.	Kingston			
2017	Shelby Ludlow	Utterson			
2018	Avery Holmes	Hillsdale			
2019	Ryan Davies	Innisfil			
2020	Nico Beaudoin	Welland			

Centre