## ONTARIO UNIVERSITY FIELD LACROSSE CHAMPIONS

Bayyataway Cup

Annual field lacrosse competition since 1985 for Ontario University teams

Season	Champion
1985	University of Western Ontario
1986	Brock University
1987	McMaster University
1988	University of Western Ontario
1989	Brock University
1990	Brock University
1991	Brock University
1992	Brock University
1993	Brock University
1994	Brock University
1995	University of Guelph
1996	Brock University
1997	Brock University
1998	Brock University
1999	Brock University
2000	University of Guelph
2001	University of Western Ontario
2002	Brock University
2003	Brock University
2004	Brock University
2005	Brock University
2006	Brock University
2007	Brock University
2008	University of Guelph
2009	Brock University
2010	McMaster University
2011	Bishop's University
2012	McGill University
2013	University of Guelph
2014	University of Guelph
2015	McGill University
2016	University of Western Ontario
2017	University of Western Ontario
2018	University of Western Ontario
2019	University of Western Ontario
2020	No Competition
2021	Brock University
2022	Trent University
2023	University of Western Ontario

Season	Champion
2024	University of Western Ontario