ONTARIO LACROSSE ROSS CUP CHAMPIONS senior "A" field lacrosse championship of canada

Annual national field lacrosse competition since 1984 for players aged 22 years and older

Season	Champion
	•

1985	Peterborough
1993	Oshawa
2009	Six Nations
2015	Centre-Wellington Wolves
2018	No Competition

Season Champion

ONTARIO LACROSSE VICTORY CUP CHAMPIONS SENIOR "B" FIELD LACROSSE CHAMPIONSHIP OF CANADA

Annual national field lacrosse competition since 1985 for players aged 22 years and older

Season	Champion
1991	Oshawa
2005	Molly Bloom
2009	Burlington Lakers
2010	Toronto Blue Jays
2013	Team Ontario
2018	No Competition

Season Champion