ONTARIO LACROSSE ROBERTSON CUP CHAMPIONS SENIOR WOMEN'S FIELD LACROSSE CHAMPIONSHIP OF CANADA

National women's field lacrosse competition since 1978 for players aged 22 years and older

Season	Champion
1982	Mississauga
1994	Team Ontario
1995	Team Ontario
1996	Team Ontario
1997	Team Ontario

Season Champion

ONTARIO LACROSSE JENNY KYLE CUP CHAMPIONS JUNIOR WOMEN'S FIELD LACROSSE CHAMPIONSHIP OF CANADA

National field lacrosse competition since 1992 for players aged 19 years and under

Season	Champion
1992	Team Ontario
1993	Team Ontario
1994	Team Ontario
1995	Team Ontario
1996	Team Ontario
1997	Team Ontario
2019	Team Ontario
2020	No Competition
2021	No Competition
2022	Team Ontario

Season Champion