ONTARIO LACROSSE GIRLS INTERMEDIATE CHAMPIONS

Annual box lacrosse competition 1970 – 1981 and since 2006 for female players aged 17 – 21 years

Saaaan	"A" Division	"P" Division	"C" Division	"D" Division	"E" Division	"E" Division
Season 1970*	Rexdale	" B" Division Oakville	"C" Division	"D" Division	"E" Division	"F" Division
1970	Rexdale					
1971	Rexdale	Long Branch Malton				
	Rexdale	West Mall				
1973* 1074*						
1974*	West Mall	Toronto Beaches	Drantford			
1975*	West Mall	S. Etobicoke LA	Brantford			
1976*	Etobicoke	Brantford	Owen Sound			
1977*	Etobicoke	Mississauga	Wallaceburg			
1978*	Peterborough	Toronto Beaches	Orillia			
1979*						
1980						
1981						
-						
2006	No Competition					
2007	Clarington					
2008	Burlington					
2009	Whitby					
2010	C. Wellington					
2011	C. Wellington					
2012	C. Wellington	Hamilton	Kahnawake			
2013	Whitby	Niagara	Kitchener			
2014	Whitby	Clarington	Orillia			
2015	Whitby	Arthur	Kingston			
2016	Clarington	Kingston				
2017	Six Nations	Orillia	Hamilton			
2018	Nepean	Wallaceburg	Mississauga			
2019	Kingston	Mississauga	Strathroy			
2020	No Competition	No Competition				
2021	No Competition	No Competition				
2022	Whitby	Nepean				
2023	Whitby	Wallaceburg				
2024	Whitby	Gloucester				
* Note	Juvenile (Interme	diate) competition be	etween 1970-1979 w	as reserved for athl	etes aged 15-19	

ONTARIO LACROSSE GIRLS MIDGET CHAMPIONS

Annual box lacrosse competition since 2006 for female players aged 15 – 16 years

Season	"A" Division	"B" Division	"C" Division	"D" Division	"E" Division	"F" Division
2006	Toronto Stars					
2007	Toronto Stars					
2008	Mississauga					
2009	Whitby	Mississauga				
2010	Whitby	C. Wellington				
2011	Whitby					
2012	Whitby	Nepean				
2013	Whitby	Hamilton	Sarnia			
2014	C. Wellington	Hamilton	Kitchener			
2015	Kingston	Six Nations	Nepean			
2016	Whitby	Nepean	Mississauga			
2017	Kitchener	Guelph	Six Nations			
2018	Whitby	Sarnia				
2019	Whitby	Simcoe				
2020	No Competition	No Competition				
2021	No Competition	No Competition				
2022	Whitby	Wallaceburg				
2023	Peterborough	Wallaceburg				
2024	Barrie	Peterborough				

ONTARIO LACROSSE GIRLS BANTAM CHAMPIONS

Annual box lacrosse competition 1970 – 1981 and since 2006 for female players aged 13 – 14 years

Season	"A" Division	"B" Division	"C" Division	"D" Division	"E" Division	"F" Division
1970	No Competition					
1971	No Competition					
1972	Erindale	Toronto Beaches				
1973	West Mall	Toronto Beaches				
1974	Toronto Beaches					
1975	Mississauga	Mississauga				
1976	Mississauga-Dixie	Toronto Beaches	Dixie			
1977	Mississauga	Mississauga	Wallaceburg			
1978	Mississauga II	Ũ	Ũ			
1979						
1980						
1981						
-						
2006	No Competition					
2007	Whitby					
2008	Peterborough					
2009	Burlington	Elora				
2010	Whitby					
2011	Peterborough					
2012	C. Wellington	Hamilton				
2013	C. Wellington					
2014	Kingston	London				
2015	Peterborough	Simcoe				
2016	Whitby	Simcoe				
2017	Whitby	Nepean				
2018	Whitby	Kitchener				
2019	Peterborough	Wallaceburg				
2020	No Competition	No Competition				
2021	No Competition	No Competition				
2022	Barrie	Whitby				
2023	Whitby	Barrie				
2024	St. Catharines	C. Wellington				

ONTARIO LACROSSE GIRLS PEE WEE CHAMPIONS

Annual box lacrosse competition since 2006 for female players aged 11 – 12 years

Season	"A" Division	"B" Division	"C" Division	"D" Division	"E" Division	"F" Division
2006	Hamilton					
2007	Whitby					
2008	Whitby					
2009	Whitby					
2010	Whitby					
2011	C. Wellington					
2012	Whitby					
2013	No Competition					
2014	No Competition					
2015	No Competition					
2016	Whitby					
2017	Peterborough					
2018	Peterborough					
2019	Peterborough	Kitchener				
2020	No Competition	No Competition				
2021	No Competition	No Competition				
2022						
2023	St Catharines.					
2024	St. Catharines	Akwesasne				

ONTARIO LACROSSE GIRLS NOVICE CHAMPIONS

Annual box lacrosse competition from 1970 to 1981 for female players aged 7 – 10 years

Season	"A" Division	"B" Division	"C" Division	"D" Division	"E" Division	"F" Division
1970	No Competition					
1971	Long Branch	West Mall				
1972	Erindale	Malton				
1973	Toronto Beaches	S. Etobicoke L.A.				
1974	Toronto Beaches					
1975	Rexdale	S. Etobicoke L.A.				
1976	Erindale					
1977	Mississauga					
1978	Mississauga					
1979						
1980						
1981						