ONTARIO LACROSSE TACKABERRY CUP CHAMPIONS

MIDGET BOX LACROSSE CHAMPIONSHIP OF CANADA

Annual national box lacrosse competition since 2007 for players aged 16 years and younger

Season	Champion
2008	Team Ontario
2011	Team Ontario
2012	Team Ontario
2013	Team Ontario
2015	Team Ontario
2016	Team Ontario
2019	Team Ontario
2023	Team Ontario

Season Champion

ONTARIO LACROSSE COMMISSIONER'S CUP CHAMPIONS BANTAM BOX LACROSSE CHAMPIONSHIP OF CANADA

Annual national box lacrosse competition since 1971 for players aged 14 years and younger

Season	Champion
1971	Peterborough
1972	Rexdale
1973	Brampton
1975	Peterborough
1979	St. Catharines
1982	Brampton
1983	Etobicoke
2004	Team Ontario
2005	Team Ontario
2008	Team Ontario
2009	Team Ontario
2010	Team Ontario
2011	Team Ontario
2012	Team Ontario
2013	Team Ontario
2014	Team Ontario
2015	Team Ontario
2016	Team Ontario
2017	Team Ontario
2018	Team Ontario
2019	Team Ontario
2023	Team Ontario
2024	Team Ontario

Season Champion

ONTARIO LACROSSE GENE DOPP TROPHY CHAMPIONS

PEE WEE BOX LACROSSE CHAMPIONSHIP OF CANADA

Annual national box lacrosse competition since 1971 for players aged 12 years and younger

Season	Champion
1971	Long Branch
1973	Peterborough
1974	Peterborough
1976	St. Catharines
1981	Whitby
1983	Brampton
1985	Brampton
1986	Toronto
2004	Team Ontario
2007	Team Ontario
2009	Team Ontario
2010	Team Ontario
2011	Team Ontario
2012	Team Ontario
2013	Team Ontario
2014	Team Ontario
2015	Team Ontario
2016	Team Ontario
2017	Team Ontario
2018	Team Ontario
2019	Team Ontario
2022	Team Ontario
2023	Team Ontario
2024	Team Ontario

Season Champion