ONTARIO LACROSSE FIRST NATIONS TROPHY CHAMPIONS

MINOR FIELD LACROSSE CHAMPIONSHIP OF CANADA

Annual national field lacrosse competition since 1985 for players aged 18 years and under

| Season | Champion |
|--------|---------------------|
| 1986 | St. Catharines |
| 1988 | Oshawa |
| 1991 | Oshawa |
| 1992 | Orangeville |
| 1993 | Oshawa |
| 1994 | Oshawa |
| 1995 | Oshawa |
| 1996 | Oshawa |
| 2003 | Orangeville |
| 2007 | Oshawa Blue Knights |
| 2009 | Team Ontario |
| 2010 | Team Ontario |
| 2011 | Team Ontario |
| 2012 | Team Ontario |
| 2013 | Team Ontario |
| 2015 | Team Ontario |
| 2016 | Team Ontario |
| 2017 | Team Ontario |
| 2018 | Team Ontario |
| 2019 | Team Ontario |
| 2023 | Team Ontario |

Season Champion

ONTARIO LACROSSE ALUMNI CUP CHAMPIONS MINOR FIELD LACROSSE CHAMPIONSHIP OF CANADA

Annual national field lacrosse competition since 2005 for players aged 15 years and under

| Season | Champion |
|--------|-----------------------|
| 2005 | Hamilton Bengals |
| 2006 | Halton Hills Bulldogs |
| 2007 | Oshawa Blue Knights |
| 2008 | Halton Hills Bulldogs |
| 2009 | Team Ontario |
| 2010 | Team Ontario |
| 2014 | Team Ontario |
| 2015 | Team Ontario |
| 2016 | Team Ontario |
| 2018 | Team Ontario |
| 2019 | Team Ontario |
| 2023 | Team Ontario |

Season Champion