ONTARIO LACROSSE U-15 WOMEN'S FIELD CHAMPIONS

Annual field lacrosse competition since 2000 for players aged 15 years and younger

Season	"A" Division	"B" Division	"C" Division
2000	Six Nations		
2001	Six Nations		
2002	Orangeville	Brampton	
2003	Oshawa	Burlington	
2004	Oshawa	Burlington	
2005	Oshawa	Six Nations	
2006	Oshawa	Burlington	
2007	Oshawa	Six Nations	
2008	Oshawa	St. Catharines	
2009	Mississauga	Burlington	
2010	Orangeville	St. Catharines	
2011	Kawartha Lakes	Six Nations	
2012	Oshawa	Kitchener	
2013	Oshawa	Mimico	Brampton
2014	Oshawa	Kawartha Lakes	Six Nations
2015	Oshawa	Orillia	Toronto Beaches II
2016	Oshawa	Mimico	Hamilton
2017	Oshawa	Newmarket	Kawartha
2018	Oshawa	Kitchener-Waterloo	
2019	Oshawa	Mimico	
2020	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
2021	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
2022	St. Catharines	Kawartha	Six Nations
2023	Oshawa	Six Nations	Owen Sound
2024	Kitchener	St. Catharines	Six Nations
	1		

ONTARIO LACROSSE U-13 WOMEN'S FIELD CHAMPIONS

Annual field lacrosse competition since 2011 for players aged 13 years and younger

Season	"A" Division	"B" Division	"C" Division	"D" Division
2011	Orillia	Toronto Beaches		
2012	Oshawa	Orangeville		
2013	Oshawa	Oakville	Owen Sound	
2014	Oshawa	Mimico	Kawartha Lakes	
2015	Oshawa	Oakville	St. Catharines	
2016	Oshawa	Newmarket	Oakville II	
2017	Oshawa	Owen Sound	Brampton	
2018	Oshawa	Kitchener-Waterloo	Halton Hills	
2019	Oshawa	Mimico	Six Nations	
2020	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition	
2021	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition	
2022	Toronto Beaches	Newmarket	Hamilton	Newmarket
2023	Oshawa	Orangeville	Kitchener	
2024	Oakville	Burlington	Orangeville	

ONTARIO LACROSSE U-II WOMEN'S FIELD CHAMPIONS

Annual field lacrosse competition since 2011 for players aged 11 years and younger

Season	"A" Division	"B" Division	"C" Division	"D" Division
2011	Oshawa	Owen Sound		
2012	Oshawa			
2013	Oshawa	Kitchener		
2014	Oakville	Orillia		
2015	Oakville	Toronto Beaches		
2016	Oshawa	Orangeville	Halton Hills	
2017	Oshawa	Kawartha	Six Nations	
2018	Oshawa	Mimico	Six Nations	
2019	Oshawa	Kawartha	Oshawa II	Halton Hills II
2020	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
2021	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition	No Competition
2022	Oakville	St. Catharines	Oshawa	
2023	Kitchener	Orillia	Six Nations	
2024	Oshawa	Newmarket	Toronto Beaches	