ONTARIO UNIVERSITY WOMEN'S FIELD LACROSSE CHAMPIONS OUA Patterson Cup

Annual women's field lacrosse competition since 1998 for Ontario University teams

0	Obamaian
Season	Champion
1998	Queens University
1999	Queens University
2000	Wilfrid Laurier University
2001	University of Toronto
2002	University of Toronto
2003	Wilfrid Laurier University
2004	Wilfrid Laurier University
2005	Wilfrid Laurier University
2006	Wilfrid Laurier University
2007	Wilfrid Laurier University
2008	Wilfrid Laurier University
2009	University of Western Ontario
2010	Wilfrid Laurier University
2011	University of Western Ontario
2012	University of Western Ontario
2013	University of Western Ontario
2014	University of Western Ontario
2015	University of Western Ontario
2016	Trent University/University of Western Ontario
2017	University of Western Ontario
2018	Queen's University
2019	Trent University
2020	No Competition
2021	Trent University
2022	Queens University
2023	University of Western Ontario
2024	Queens University

Season Champion